Announcing the good news

img_6542

Perhaps one of the most beautiful and most relaxing places in town for morning coffee and irreplaceable Belgian waffles is exactly Piazza liberta. I chose this place for a nice start before a busy day and final preparations for the upcoming fashion weekend. Speaking of Fashion Weekend  I want to share that in a common show  my colleagues and i will show individual models. I have two new models that are a continuation of a collection that i worked on the last show of the faculty where I study. Inspiration and of course the name of the collection is marble. On the following link (Collection Marble) you can see a fashion editorial that was in collaboration with photographer Nicola Ancevski who lives in Paris.

1
#Ootd #fashionista #streetstyle #skopje

6

4
Monday 31 October 7:30 PM  Skopje Marriott Hotel

3

5
Hand painted leather vintage bag – Design by #DGjurovska. Make your order on my IG @dgjurovska or my FB profile -Dani Gjurovska

PS I hope that those who attend the show which will be held at Hotel Marriott will enjoy it.

See you there!

With love, DGjurovska.

Leave a Reply

