IT’S ALMOST SPRING!

IMG_20170311_235349_050

IMG_20170312_000108_876

When winter pops up in my mind there are a few things i like and a lot i hate. Speaking of clothes i love dressing up in layers and those of you who follow me and my work are surely well aware of that. This winter was one of the coldest i can remember and i can’t wait till it’s over so seeing spring around the corner really lightens me up.

On the other hand this winter brought a few positive things for my blog and my work so i will remember it as a successful. One of the things that really excite me is the collaboration with Tom Tailor and in the following period you will have the opportunity to be inspired by my combinations for this spring. This time i choose pieces for many occasions that i combined with my favorite brown shoes and my vintage bag.

Earth tones are my favorite and most of my clothes are in those shades so that is my comfort zone but bright colors always spice up the look.

IMG_20170311_235449_020

The shirt i choose is a must have for this spring. Maybe we are all overwhelmed by the flower prints but this time i combined it that fits perfectly in this combination with muddy green trousers and brown belt that give an edgy look. Something that really catch my attention was the peach denim jacket which is a nice change for a denim jacket that you can combine in a many different ways

IMG_20170311_235239_534

 Jacket, shirt, pants, scarf and beltTOM TAILOR  / Shoes: Stradivarius / Purse: vintage

Photo credits: Luka Radović 

Hope you like my look…Stay tuned, my new blog post coming soon.

With  love, 

DGjurovska

Leave a Reply

